MFA Creative Writing Virtual Visit Day

    Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 12:00 PM until 1:00 PMEastern Standard Time

    When: Sunday, February 13, starting at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern via Zoom

    This is a great opportunity to get a feel for the program during residency, and learn about what makes Goddard's low-residency MFA special.

    Here's the agenda for the day:
    • 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern: Danita Berg, Lead Faculty & Admissions Staff-Lucy Bourgeault and Steven Rice give an overview of the program, admissions, and financial aid.
    • 10:45am Pacific/1:45pm Eastern to evening: Talks and readings from faculty and students

    At this introduction you will receive links to talks and readings that will be going on for the rest of the afternoon and into the evening.



     

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.